Kontakt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Dahlgren

Head of administration, customer relations.

cecilia@classiccollection.se / order@classiccollection.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarina Dahlgren

Owner, CD, Marketing & Social media.

katarina@classiccollection.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pierre Flodén

Owner, Key account manager, head of customer relations.

pierre@classiccollection.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camilla Johansson

Customer service, claims & returns.

camilla@classiccollection.seinfo@classiccollection.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Ekelund

Agent Sverige (ej Stockholm).

anna@classiccollection.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gun Winter

Agent Finland.

gun@classiccollection.se

Återförsäljare

Är ni intresserade av att blir återförsäljare för Classic Collection, fyll i formuläret här.